Clubhouse News > Club Directory  
 
 

 

 
General Manager Dolores Vassallo, CCM, CCE 410.602.7635 dolores@suburban.org
Clubhouse Manager Michael Zak 410.602.7642 michael.zak@suburban.org
Membership Coordinator Brenda Gunter 410.602.7602 brenda@suburban.org
Executive Chef Chad Stein 410.602.7612 chad@suburban.org
Director of Golf Mark Helffrich. PGA 410.602.7619 mahgolf@aol.com
Tennis Professional Ross Coleman 410.602.7632 tennis@suburban.org
Golf Superintendent Blake Murphy 410.484.1306 blake@suburban.org
Event Manager Felicity Carmody 410.602.7604 Felicity@suburban.org
Marketing & Publications     info@suburban.org